Kontakt oss

Barents Spektakel is organized by
Pikene på Broen
Storgata 8, PB 180
9915 Kirkenes, Norway
T: +47 78 99 38 78
T/F: +47 78 99 38 79
E-mail: pikene@pikene.no

Luba Kuzovnikova
Art director
M: +47 91 68 17 41
E: luba@pikene.no

Mona Danielsen
Administrative director
M: +47 97 62 92 98
E: mona@pikene.no

Johnny Andreassen
Project manager
M: +47 934 99 979
E: johnny@pikene.no

Ida Øverdal Stafsnes
Volunteer coordinator
M: +47 48 12 92 66
E: ida.stafsnes@gmail.com

Inger Blix Kvammen
Advisor
M: +47 95 06 45 64
E: iblix@online.no

Igor Shaitanov
Project manager
M: +47 472 40 812
E: igor.shaytanov@gmail.com

Gjertrud Steinsvåg
Project manager
E: gjertrud@pikene.no

Bente Geving
Project manager
E: b.geving@online.no

Maria Rusinovskaya
Project manager
M: +47 41 65 71 39
E: masha@pikene.no

Please, feel free to contact us any time!